Home
Leadership Team
Committees
Member Offices
Affiliate Members
Membership App
Membership Dues
Upcoming Events
Websites of Interest
Contact Information
 


Neil Morris
ADS Environmental, Inc.
nlmbjm@mac.com
862-268-7442

Alan Y. Lowcher, Esq.
lowcherlaw@comcast.net
908-689-5740

David Corsetto
Blue Collar Property Professionals
d1corsetto@gmail.com
973-479-0212

Lawrence C. Transue            
BPG Integrity Inspection
larry@integrityinspection.com 
610-330-6801

Chad R. Williams, Esq.           
DeMasi & Williams
chad@demasiandwilliams.com  
908-859-4300

Barry Cox
First Hope Bank
bcox@firsthope.com
201-213-1382

Walter Stringer, Esq.
Law Office of Walter Stringer
walter@attorneystringer.com
908-516-4292

Sandy Davis
NJ Lenders Corp.
sdavis@njlenders.com
973-670-9702

Gerald L. Robbins, Jr.
Pillar to Post Prof. Home Inspection
gerald.robbins@pillartopost.com
201-602-2354

Nicholas Jacoski
PNC Bank (Mortgage Dept.)
nicholas.jacoski@pncmortgage.com
908-235-6303

Jonathan F. Hoff                  
Prism Property Services, LLC
973-562-9580

Bob Deiorio                          
Residential Home Funding Corp.
rdeiorio@RHFunding.com
973-219-7256

Joseph Ganguzza
Safe Air Systems Radon Mitigation
joe@njradonmitigation.com
973-255-0369

John Noon                           
Suburban Morris Water Conditioning
john.noon@suburbanmorris.com
973-361-1012

Mitchell D. Stout                  
Sunrise Title Services, Inc.
mitch@sunrisetitleservices.com 
908-852-6555

Justine Falletta
The Powderhorn Agency, Inc.
jfalletta@powderhornagency.com
info@powderhornagency.com
888-354-0677

Robert Jayne
Intercontinental Capital Group
rjayne@icghome.com
516-369-1958

John F. Nelson                     
Wells Fargo Home Mtg.
john.nelson@wellsfargo.com
908-319-1266