Home
Leadership Team
Committees
Member Offices
Affiliate Members
Membership App
Membership Dues
Upcoming Events
Websites of Interest
Contact Information
 


Neil Morris
ADS Environmental, Inc.
nlmbjm@mac.com
862-268-7442

Lawrence C. Transue            
BPG Integrity Inspection
larry@integrityinspection.com 
610-330-6801

Chad R. Williams, Esq.           
DeMasi & Williams
chad@demasiandwilliams.com  
908-859-4300

Robert Deiorio
Crown Home Mortgage
rdeiorio@crownhm.com
973-219-7256

Ken Aulicino
Family First Funding
kaulicino@fam1fund.com
973-903-1927

Virginia Green
First Hope Bank
vgreem@firsthope.com
908-797-1319

Salvatore J. LaMantia
GNA Financial Services, LLC
cpasal@gnafinancialsercies.com
Website:  www.gnafinancialservices.com
201-982-6930

Larry McEntee
HomeTeam Inspection Service
lmcentee@hometeam.com
973-945-3935

David Turner
Pillar to Post Home Inspections
david.turner@pillartopost.com
908-809-2866

Jamile Huq
PNC BANK - Mtg. Loan Associate
jamile.huq@pnc.com
908-283-9933

Jonathan F. Hoff                  
Prism Property Services, LLC
973-562-9580

John Noon                           
Suburban Morris Water Conditioning
john.noon@suburbanmorris.com
973-361-1012

Tom Barry
SSG-Barco, Inc.
Oil Tank Services
tbarry@ssgbarco.com
609-883-8021

Mitchell D. Stout                  
Sunrise Title Services, Inc.
mitch@sunrisetitleservices.com 
908-852-6555

Tara Morgan-Barreiro
The Barreiro Group
Farmers Insurance
tara.abarreiro@farmersagency.com
908-441-6300

Justine Falletta
The Powderhorn Agency, Inc.
jfalletta@powderhornagency.com
info@powderhornagency.com
888-354-0677

Joshua Ringle
US Inspect
wjsr92@ptd.net
908-655-6881

John F. Nelson                     
Valley Bank
jfnelson@valley.com
908-319-1266